Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024
HomeArtistsAlbum ReleasesNew Marvin Sapp CD Release Date Set

New Marvin Sapp CD Release Date Set

Close, the 11th disc from 22 time Stellar Award winning Pastor Marvin Sapp heads to digital outlets for pre orders NOW with a release date of September 19th.  Then ten song disc pairs the beloved singer with the savvy production expertise of Aaron Lindsey for some new standards, songs of praise and reflection and collaborations.  Stand out songs include Listen, Carried Me, and You & Me Together featuring Erica Campbell and Izze Williams.

CLOSE: Album Track List

  1. Safe in You
  2. He Is
  3. Listen
  4. You and Me Together (feat. Erica Campbell and Izze Williams)
  5. Kind God
  6. Face to Face
  7. Carried Me
  8. All in Your Name
  9. Close
  10. Light the Way


Tina Campbell Hits T
Bryan Popin and Big


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.