Friday, Apr 19, 2024
HomeArtistsAlbum ReleasesBishop Paul S Morton Celebrates Legacy October 28th

Bishop Paul S Morton Celebrates Legacy October 28th

For some three decades, Bishop Paul S. Morton, Sr. has delivered messages of hope and inspiration via the spoken word and through music ministry.  Last year, the faithful gathered in New Orleans to witness Morton pass the torch of the Full Gospel Baptist Fellowship as well as the final recording of this iconic Gospel artist.

Legacy: Live In New Orleans features Bishop Morton and the 100-voice Greater Change Choir, made up of members from his New Orleans based Greater St. Stephens Church and Atlanta’s Changing a Generation Church.  Special guests include Tasha Cobbs, Lisa Knowles, Bishop Rance Allen, Bishop William Murphy III, PJ Morton, DeWayne Woods,  Pastor Shirley Caesar and Zacardi Cortez.

The thirteen track disc is available on iTunes for pre-order and hits all digital outlets on October 28th.

Track Listing:

  1. Introduction (Let It Rain)
  2. Almighty God
  3. So Much To Thank God For
  4. God Has Been Good (feat. Rance Allen)
  5. Faithful (feat. Lisa Knowles)
  6. I Feel You Moving
  7. Keeping Me Alive (ft. Shirley Caesar)
  8. He Loves Me
  9. Watching Over Me
  10. Let Go (ft. PJ Morton & DeWayne Woods)
  11. Show Us You (ft. Tasha Cobbs)
  12. Bow To The Name (ft. Zacardi Cortez)
  13. Medley: Hallelujah / Bow Down and Worship Him
  14. Since I Met Jesus
  15. Show Us You Reprise (ft. Tasha Cobbs & William Murphy III)


Tamela Mann Takes To
New Music From Dorot


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.