Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
HomeArtistsAlbum ReleasesSmokie Norful Compilation Album Released

Smokie Norful Compilation Album Released

Motown Gospel released Nothing Is Impossible, a digital only release of songs from award winning singer and Pastor Smokie Norful on September 8th.  The digital release coincides with the release of Norful’s first book, Take the Lid Off: Trust God, Release the Pressure, and Find the Life He Wants for You (Thomas Nelson).

The 12 song set is the perfect companion to the book as it reinforces the principles to provide ways to draw closer to God, become who He intended you to be, and realize your full potential. Among the treasured tracks are In The Middle, No One Else, Power, Run and Still Say Thank You.


Bryan Popin and Big
Greene, Brown and Mc


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.