Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
HomeArtistsAlbum ReleasesGet Ready For Greenleaf Season 2 Soundtrack

Get Ready For Greenleaf Season 2 Soundtrack

RCA Inspiration and Lionsgate announced the release date for the second season soundtrack of the popular OWN series Greenleaf, starring Keith David, Lynn Whitfield and Merle Dandridge.

The track list features the music of Gospel Superstars Kirk Franklin and LeAndria Johnson as well as music from newcomers Jekalyn Carr and Koryn Hawthorne.  The full track listing is as follows:

  1. Kayce Grogan-Wallace – “The Judgement”
  2. Jekalyn Carr – “Hold Me Close”
  3. Kirk Franklin – “123 Victory”
  4. Roshon Fegan – “Well Done”
  5. Deborah Joy Winans and Sean Dominic – “Been Saved”
  6. Mary Mary – “Heaven”
  7. Deborah Joy Winans – “Shine The Light”
  8. Roshon Fegan – “Rise Up”
  9. Koryn Hawthorne (feat. Roshon Fegan) – “Won’t He Do It”
  10. Joshua Nelson and Asia’h Epperson – “How I Got Over”
  11. Le’Andria Johnson – “Better Days”
  12. Mavis Staples – “The Root – Main Title (Remix)”
Smokie Norful Takes
Trent Phillips Gathe