HomeArticles Posted by Gregory Gay

Grammy-winning recording artist, composer, producer and Maroon 5 keyboardist, PJ Morton, will celebrate his birthday this Sunday, March 29 @ 7 PM ET (6 PM CT/4 PM PT) with an Instagram concert. Fans have been sending Morton IG song requests ever since he had to

Read More
POST TAGS:

Millions have watched YouTube videos of Benita Jones leading worship and singing popular gospel songs such as “You Deserve It” and “Good Good Father.” Friday, March 6, the veteran worship and praise leader will release a soon-to-be anthem of her own, “Good God” (Tyscot/Integrity). This

Read More