HomeArtistsAlbum ReleasesWOW Gospel Celebrates 2 Decades of Great Music

WOW Gospel Celebrates 2 Decades of Great Music

WOW Gospel delivers its annual collection of top selling artists from Traditional to Contemporary Gospel on January 26, 2018. This year also marks the 20th anniversary of the hit series since the first WOW Gospel 1998 was release in January of that year.
The WOW Gospel 2018 double-disc set features 30 top tracks, with a power-packed compilation from talents including Tamela Mann, Travis Greene, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Tye Tribbett, Charlie Wilson, Kenny Lattimore, Bryan Popin, CeCe Winans, Royce Lovett & many more! Previously garnering gold and platinum certifications for these projects, the WOW Gospel albums have also garnered multiple Stellar Awards.

1. Tye Tribbett – Work It Out
2. William Murphy – Everlasting God
3. VaShawn Mitchell – God Will Take Care of Me
4. Tasha Cobbs Leonard – Great God
5. Tamela Mann – Change Me
6. J.J. Hairston & Youthful Praise – You Deserve It
7. Bryan Popin – I Got Out
8. Deitrick Haddon & Hill City Worship Camp – A Billion People
9. Fred Hammond – God Is My Refuge
10. Koryn Hawthorne – Won’t He Do it (Remix)
11. Todd Dulaney – Victory Belongs to Jesus
12. GEI feat. Kierra Sheard – Hang On
13. CeCe Winans – Never Have To Be Alone
14. Zacardi Cortez – God Held Me
15. Ricky Dillard & New G – I Survived It
16. Le’Andria Johnson – Change Is Now
17. Marvin Sapp – Close
18. Travis Greene – You Waited
19. Donnie McClurkin – I Need You
20. Brian Courtney Wilson – Heal (Find A Way)
21. Myron Butler & Levi feat. Jonathan Butler – Heaven’s Rain
22. Gene Moore – Recover
23. Jermaine Dolly – You
24. Damon Little – I Won’t Be Defeated
25. The Walls Group – My Life
26. Royce Lovett – Sunday Morning (Thinkin ‘Bout You)
27. Anthony Brown & group therAPy – Trust In You
28. Kim Burrell – Thank You Jesus (That’s What He’s Done)
29. Kenny Lattimore – I Cry Holy
30. Charlie Wilson – I’m Blessed

Greenleaf Soundtrack
Cece Wins All The Go


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.